Fhernando ‎– Crazy Sexy Funky Love
Label: Additivo Musica
Genre, Style: Disco, House
Release Date: 2015
Attribution Non-Commercial No Derivatives

After the stunning success of his 2012 Last Days Of Disco, Fhernando returns once more with 11 songs in a new album that bursts with party rhythms, joy and energy. Opening with Crazy Sexy Funky Love - the song that gives name to this new album -, Fhernando gifts us with a refreshing tune that combines eighties elements and a few melancholic moments, a combination that results in a song that is uniquely different and very pleasant to the ear.

The album contains tunes that reflect Fhernando’s classical style, filled with “fiesta” energy and pure disco celebration such as Paris Is Burning, Can’t Wait For Disco and Velvet Brass.

Harmonious and melodic songs like Love Is Everything and Love Trilogy take us into a trance-like state full of magic, love and saxophones performing at their max, giving it their all, celebrating and leaving no doubt that love conquers all. Other tunes like Sweet Agnes (By Night) invite us to spend a night like no other and to be carried away by the sweet charm that is only found at night.

Fhernando delivers a new album full of unique, incomparable tracks that will not disappoint and will leave us wanting a lot more.


1 Crazy Sexy Funky Love 04:22
2 Paris Is Burning (Radio Edit) 04:00
3 Love Trilogy 04:21
4 Blue Valentine 04:23
5 Eté Á Menton (Single Mix) 03:24
6 Can't Wait for Disco 04:52
7 Velvet Brass 04:45
8 Love Is Everything 07:19
9 Toi Et Moi 02:56
10 Before Midnight (Prelude To Love) 03:35
11 Sweet Agnes (By Night) 05:35


официальная страница
disco/nu-disco, house / 1601 / topboy1981 / Теги: Fhernando, Additivo Musica / Рейтинг: 1 / 6

Всего комментариев: 0
Свободная музыка © 2010-2020 Хостинг от uCoz
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "freemus.net". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.