Лицензия: Royalty-free
Vejopatis - Anafielas
Label: Cold Tear Records
Catalog#: CTR065
Genre, Style: Dub Techno, Acid Techn, Ambient
Release Date: October 19, 2015
Country: Lithuania

It’s a story about a mystical mountain called anafielas, which has to be visited by every soul of a person who dies. It’s a mix of folk and electronic music, with dub, dub techno and acid elements. Listen to this work as if it’s a story about an invisible mystical world. Every track is a different scene, which has it’s own characters and story line. It ends with two great remixes by GON and Ersha.


01. Debesu Pokalbis 7:28
02. Miskais 4:41
03. Anafielas 3:36
04. Veliu Sokis 6:03
05. Maumai 4:28
06. Tamson 5:10
07. Zaltvyksle 9:28
08. Vilktakiai 6:32
09. Jodo Skraido 6:45
10. Anafielas (GON Remix) 4:21
11. Anafielas (Ersha Remix) 4:57

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО MP3, DownLoad / [info]
dub techno, ambient, acid techno / 1195 / mfmm / Теги: Cold Tear Records, Vejopatis / Рейтинг: 2 / 7

Всего комментариев: 0
Смотрите также

Свободная музыка © 2010-2020 Хостинг от uCoz
Права на русскоязычные материалы принадлежат проекту "freemus.net". Несанкционированное копирование запрещено.